Adventures of William Tell

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Emperor's Hat09/15/1958
The Hostages09/22/1958
The Secret Death 09/29/1958
The Gauntlet of Sir Gerhardt10/06/1958
The Prisoner10/13/1958
Voice in the Night10/20/1958
The Assassins10/27/195872
The Baroness11/03/1958
The Elixir11/10/1958
The Suspect11/17/1958
The Cuckoo11/24/1958
The Bear12/01/1958
The Magic Powder12/08/1958
The Golden Wheel12/15/1958
The Bride12/22/1958
Boy Slaves12/29/1958
The Young Widow01/05/1959
The Trap01/19/1959
The Shrew01/26/1959
Manhunt 02/02/1959
The Killer02/09/1959
The Surgeon02/16/1959
The Ensign02/23/1959
The Unwelcome Stranger03/09/1959
The Avenger03/16/1959
The Bandit03/23/1959
Gessler's Daughter03/30/1959
The General's Daughter04/06/1959
The Raid04/13/1959
Castle of Fear04/20/1959
The Black Brothers04/27/1959
The Lost Letter05/04/1959
The Secret Weapon 05/11/1959
The Master Spy05/18/1959
The Traitor05/25/1959
The Spider06/01/1959
The Mountain People06/08/1959