Guns of Will Sonnett

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Ride the Long Trail09/08/19679
1A Bell for Jeff Sonnett09/15/1967
1A Grave for James Sonnett09/22/1967
1The Natural Way09/29/1967
1Of Lasting Summers and Jim Sonnett10/06/1967
1Message at Noon10/13/1967
1A Son for a Son10/20/1967
1Meeting at Devil's Fork10/27/1967
1First Love11/03/1967
1The Favor11/10/1967 9:30 pmABCUSA8
1Ride the Man Down11/17/1967
1The Turkey Shoot11/24/1967
1And a Killing Rode in Town12/01/1967
1Find a Sonnett, Kill a Sonnett12/08/1967
1Sunday in Paradise12/15/1967
1The Secret of Hangtown Mine12/22/1967
1The Hero12/29/1967
1What's in a Name01/05/1968
1End of the Rope01/12/1968
1And He Shall Lead the Children01/19/1968
1Look for the Hound Dog01/26/1968
1Stopover in a Troubled Town02/02/1968
1The Sins of the Father02/23/1968
1The Warriors03/01/1968
1A Fool and His Money03/08/1968
2The Trap10/04/1968
2Chapter and Verse10/11/1968
2The Straw Man11/08/1968
2A Difference of Opinion11/15/1968
2Home Free11/22/1968
2Meeting in a Small Town12/06/1968
2The Fearless Man12/13/1968
2Where There's Hope12/20/1968
2Join the Army01/03/1969 9:30 pmABCUSA
2Time Is the Rider01/10/1969
2Robber's Roost01/17/1969
2Trail's End01/31/1969
2A Town in Terror: Part 102/07/1969
2A Town in Terror: Part 202/14/1969
2Jim Sonnett's Lady02/21/1969
2The Trial02/28/1969
2One Angry Juror03/07/1969
2The Sodbuster03/14/1969
2The Man Who Killed Jim Sonnett03/21/1969
2Three Stand Together09/15/1969