Agatha Christie's Marple

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Body in the Library12/26/198412:45 pmITV328
The Moving Finger02/21/198511:20 amITV32828
A Murder is Announced02/28/198510:30 amITV318
A Pocketful of Rye03/07/19852323
Murder at the Vicarage12/25/1986 2:50 pmITV319
Sleeping Murder01/11/1987 9:15 amITV317
At Bertram's Hotel01/25/198712:05 amITV32423
Nemesis02/08/198710:40 amITV326
4:50 From Paddington02/25/198723
A Caribbean Mystery12/25/1989 8:00 pmITV32118
They Do It With Mirrors12/29/199119
The Mirror Crack'd From Side to Side12/27/199223