Adventures of Sir Lancelot

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Knight with the Red Plume09/15/1956
The Ferocious Fathers09/22/1956
The Queen's Knight09/29/1956
The Outcast10/06/1956
Winged Victory10/13/1956
Sir Bliant10/20/1956
The Pirates10/27/195610
The Magic Sword11/03/1956
Lancelot's Banishment11/10/1956
Roman Wall11/17/1956
Theft of Excalibur12/01/195611
The Black Castle12/15/1956
Shepherd's War12/22/1956
The Magic Book12/29/1956
The Ruby of Radnor01/05/1957
The Lesser Breed01/12/1957
Witches Brew01/19/1957
Sir Crustabread01/26/1957
Maid of Somerset02/02/1957
Knight Errant02/09/1957
Double Identity02/16/1957
The Lady Lilith02/23/195711
The Bridge03/02/1957
The Ugly Duckling03/09/1957
Knights Choice03/16/1957
The Missing Princess03/23/1957
The Mortaise Fair04/06/195713
The Thieves04/13/1957
The Prince of Limerick04/20/1957